TGIF FROM Palau

Alii! That’s Hello in Palauan πŸ™‚

It’s my 6th day here and I am finally certified to scuba dive! The marine life here is swarming! I’ve seen packs of spinner dolphins, over a dozen sharks, and countless fish. Not to mention, turtles, octopus and squid! #spoiled

I don’t have many photos on my iPhone, which is what I’m still using to blog. Here are a few photos I’ve gotten from the boat out on the German Channel. 

   
    
    
    
   
Expect a pstcard, bisous!

β™₯︎bobbin

Leave a Reply

