Bobbin’s Inking Part Two

Hey there!

Wow! I love all the posts you’ve put up since my last one! I am sorry I’ve been away from WordPress, but I have been working on a few projects since my last post. I will share them with you here soon. Meanwhile here is my current inking project:

image (5)

I haven’t completed the piece and am stumped on how to engage one section of the piece. I believe the answer will come as long as I keep working on the parts I do understand.

The pace of this piece is extremely slow and controlled. The attention to detail is demanding. In fact, I actually had to start wearing my eye glasses! I am definitely learning to be more gentle and patient- good virtues that are not always “fun” to learn. I am pretty happy with the piece and look forward to sharing the final outcome with you. : )

♥Bobbin

One thought on “Bobbin’s Inking Part Two

Leave a Reply

