Bobbin’s Inking Part One

I completed my first ink drawing today. As I said in my previous post, Bisous and I are taking an online inking course that I am feeling  nervous about. I assigned myself a simple project just to get a feel of a medium that I had not used in years.

image (3)

I took an old sketch and transferred it to a larger highly absorbent paper. I incorporated little detail and used big shapes. The point was to get from a quick start to a clean finish. What do you think? Kind comments, please.

♥Bobbin

One thought on “Bobbin’s Inking Part One

Leave a Reply

